• Official SSR Facebook page
  • The SSR video channel
  • Small Stone bands on Last.fm

Fireball Ministry


James A Rota II: Guitar, Vox
Emily Burton: Guitar
John Oreshnick: Drums
Brad Davis: Bass

Additional guitar by Michael Cooper-Smith

Produced by Nick Raskulinecz and Fireball Ministry.
Mixed by Rob Schnapf.
Additional assistance Doug Boehm.


Album Tracks

  1. King
  2. Choker
  3. Maidens Of Venus
  4. Muscle Of Love
  5. Victim Of Changes
  6. Fortunes (Bonus Track)
  7. Cough/ Cool (Bonus Track)
  8. Movin Out (Bonus Track)

More Stuff...