• Official SSR Facebook page
  • The SSR video channel
  • Small Stone bands on Last.fm

Medusa Cyclone


Produced by Keir McDonald

Tracks 1-9 Mixed @ Plastic Box Studio by Ron Gutzeit & Keir McDonald.
Tracks 10 Mixed @ Highberg Audio by John Dana Highberg.
Mastered by Chris Gooseman.
Design by Be Hussey for company.

All material written, recorded and produced by Keir McDonald, except for:
"Orange Sunshine" - Mike Alonso (drums), John Nash (acoustic guitar).
"Black Cobra" - Mike Alonso (drums), Gavin McDonald (synth, short wave noise). "El Mar Caribe" - Robert