• Official SSR Facebook page
  • The SSR video channel
  • Small Stone bands on Last.fm

Red Giant
Devil Child Blues


Alex: Lead Vocals, Guitar
Brian: Bass
Chris: Drums
Damien: Lead Guitar, Vocals

Album Tracks

  1. White Mom
  2. Jetpack
  3. Devil Child Blues
  4. Hoping for the Golden BB
  5. I Breathe Fire
  6. (How Ya Doin' on That) Time Machine
  7. John L. Sullivan
  8. Go It Alone
  9. Drip
  10. Millenium Falcon
  11. Funhouse

More Stuff...