• Official SSR Facebook page
  • The SSR video channel
  • Small Stone bands on Last.fm



Lo-Pan is:
Skot Thompson: bass
Jeff Martin: vocals
JBartz: drumbs
Brian Fristoe: guitar

Additional Musician:
Jason Alexander Byers: vocals on Vox.

Produced by Andrew Schneider and Lo-Pan.
Engineered and Mixed by Andrew Schneider.
Recorded at Translator Audio in Brooklyn, NY.
Mastered by Carl Saff at Saff Mastering.
Art by Jason Alexander Byers.
Layout by Jonathan Swafford.

All songs written and performed by Lo-Pan
Published by Small Stone Records (ASCAP)


Album Tracks

  1. Regulus
  2. Land Of The Blind
  3. Black Top Revelation
  4. Marathon Man
  5. N.P.D.
  6. Colossus
  7. Vox
  8. Eastern Seas
  9. Relo
  10. The Duke

More Stuff...