• Official SSR Facebook page
  • The SSR video channel
  • Small Stone bands on Last.fm

Jeremy Irons & the Ratgang Malibus


Jeremy Irons & the Ratgang Malibus are:
Karl Apelmo: vocals, guitar
Micke Pettersson: guitar
Viktor Källgren: bass
Henke Persson: drums

Additional Musicians on Bloom:
Patrik Kolar:  organ, mellotron, pianet
Viktor Holmstedt: backing vocals

Recorded at Studio Skyline, Eskilstuna, Sweden.
Produced by Jeremy Irons & the Ratgang Malibus.
Recorded and mixed by Marcus Sjoberg.
Mastered by Henryk Lipp at Music A Matic Studios, Gothenburg, Sweden.
Artwork, illustration and design by Micke Pettersson.
Photography by Johannes Gothager.
Published by Small Stone Records (ASCAP).

Album Tracks

  1. Elefanta
  2. Skin Deep
  3. Tales of the Future
  4. Golden Hours
  5. IAOA
  6. Bloom
  7. Cosmo Tropic
  8. Fernando

More Stuff...